Action Bronson Reveals The Tracklisting For His Upcoming Album, ‘Blue Chips 7000’

Action Bronson comes through with the official tracklisting for his third studio album, Blue Chips 7000.  


After first announcing his newest LP, Action Bronson has of course followed up his album announcement with it’s official tracklisting. The LP is set to include features from both Rick Ross & Big Body Bes as well as fellow New York emcees, Meyhem Lauren and Jah Tiger. Keep it locked here for any new developments on Action Bronson’s upcoming album as well as any other surprises he might have for us prior to release.



K'Val Beckford
No Comments

Post a Comment